Welcome to our School Website !
Home Page

Rice Lane Primary School

Be happy together, Believe together, Achieve together

Who is Responsible for Safeguarding?

We are ALL responsible for promoting the safety and welfare of our children.


Safeguarding Lead: Mrs C Chatburn (Headteacher)

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Ms T Parry (Deputy Headteacher)


Safeguarding Team:

Mrs K Carr (Phase Leader for EYFS and Year 1)

Miss M Jackson (Phase Leader for Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4)

Mrs J Clovis (Phase Leader for Year 5 and Year 6)

Miss L Pearce (SENCO)

Mrs E Waterman (SENCO)

Mr D Cooney (Learning Mentor)

Mrs N Townsend (Learning Mentor)

1 5 1 6 7 4 Visitors