If you are having trouble logging onto Seesaw please contact the school office and we will be happy to help
Home Page

Rice Lane Primary School

Be happy together, Believe together, Achieve together

Congratulation to Matball Teams

Congratulations to our matball team for winning the local matball competition.  We are very proud of our team players who represented the school and who proudly brought back the good news that they had won the competition overall. Well done to Charlie Corker, Craig Begbie, Lily Ward, Robert Allen, Alfie McGuire, Ross Gore, Lewis Donaghy, Emily Houghton, Joseph Mullin, Richard Spencer, Jack Laffey, Amelia Peterson, Reeve Owens, Adam Joyce, Joe Jones, Kyle Johnson, Luke Thorbinson,Tom Smith, Liam Rooney. We are also proud of the support given to the team by all our Year 1 children. Thank you.
2 0 3 3 2 2 Visitors