Menu
Welcome to our School Website !
Home Page

Rice Lane Primary School

Be happy together, Believe together, Achieve together

Meet the Staff

Picture 1 Mrs Chatburn - Headteacher
Picture 2 Ms Parry - Deputy Headteacher
Picture 3 Mrs Clovis-Assistant Head/Phase Leader for 5/6
Picture 4 Miss Jackson-Assistant Head/Phase Leader for 2/3/4
Picture 5 Mrs Carr-Assistant Head/Phase Leader for EYFS/1
Picture 6 Miss Pearce - Assistant Head and SENCO lower
Picture 7 Ms Waterman - Assistant Head and SENCO upper
Picture 8 Mrs Bennett - Business Manager

CLASS

TEACHER

SUPPORT

 

Reception, R1

Mrs Carr / Mrs Hollis

Mrs Taylor

 

Reception, R2

Mrs McKee

Miss Ellison

 

Reception, R3

Miss Turnbull

Miss Cluskey

 

Year 1, 1DW

Mrs Dean / Miss Wynne

Miss Quane

 

Year 1, 1H

Mr Hughes

Mrs Dickson / Miss L Thomas

 

Year 1, 1W

Mrs Winton

Mrs Evans

 

Year 2, 2J

Ms Jackson / Mr Jones

Mrs Lunt / Mrs Robinson

 

Year 2, 2Q

Mr Quirk

Mrs Davies

 

Year 2, 2S

Mrs Smith

Mrs Carter

 

Year 3, 3J

Mr Jardine

Miss S Jones / Miss Brierley

 

Year 3, 3K

Mrs Kelly

Mrs Da Silva

 

Year 3, 3R

Ms Ratcliffe

Mrs Richards

 

Year 4, 4B

Miss Blain

Mrs Devine

 

Year 4, 4M

Miss Masters

Mrs Carey

 

Year 4, 4O

Mr Overs

Mrs Hignett

 

Year 5, 5E

Miss Eyres

Mr Lockley

 

Year 5, 5H

Miss Hearn

Mrs Woodbridge

 

Year 5, 5W

Mrs Williams

Mrs G Jones

 

Year 6, 6A

Mrs Elniff

 

Mrs Ingram / Mrs Johnson / Mrs Rotheram

 

Year 6, 6B

Miss McWhan

 

Year 6, 6J

Mrs Brown / Mrs Clovis

 

Year 6, 6T

Miss Thomas

 

Base 1

Lower School

Ms Pearce

Mrs Bowles / Mrs Hastings / Mrs Stewart

 

Base 2

Upper School

Ms Waterman

Mrs Gornall / Mrs McKenzie / Mrs D Murphy / Mrs Lee

 

Nursery 1

Mrs Carroll

Mrs P Murphy

 

Nursery 2

Mrs Doyle

Mrs Chadwick-Morgan

 

Extended Provision

Mrs Spence / Mrs Jones / Mrs Appleton / Miss Ball

 
 

HEADTEACHER

Mrs Chatburn c.chatburn@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Ms Parry t.parry@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

SENCO FOR LOWER SCHOOL (ASSISTANT HEAD)

Miss Pearce l.pearce@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

SENCO FOR UPPER SCHOOL (ASSISTANT HEAD)

Ms Waterman e.waterman@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

PHASE LEADER (ASSISTANT HEAD)

Mrs Carr k.carr@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

PHASE LEADER (ASSISTANT HEAD)

Ms Jackson m.jackson@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

PHASE LEADER (ASSISTANT HEAD)

Mrs Clovis j.clovis@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Mrs Bennett k.bennett@ricelane.liverpool.sch.uk

 

SCHOOL OFFICE STAFF

Mrs Delaney, Mrs Gilbert, Mrs Sauderson, Mrs Segar-Williamson

 

LEARNING MENTORS

Mr Cooney, Ms Townsend, Ms Gillingham

 

SITE MANAGER

Mr Carr

 

ASSISTANT CARETAKER

Mr Jones

 
1 2 0 5 4 5 Visitors
Top